Fayetteville Street Christian School
151 W Pritchard St.
Asheboro, NC 27203


Elementary

Rachel Callicutt

Lower Elementary Supervisor K3-2nd grade

rcallicutt@fscspatriots.org


Laura Gillispie

Upper Elementary Supervisor 3rd-6th grade

lgillispie@fscspatriots.org

  

Emily Tew
Kindergarten
etew@fscspatriots.org


Rachel Callicutt

1st Grade

rcallicutt@fscspatriots.org


Dee Hays

2nd Grade

dhays@fscspatriots.org


Laura Gillispie
3rd Grade
lgillispie@fscspatriots.org


Rachael Seawell

4th Grade

rseawell@fscs.org


Jeannine Roebuck

5th Grade

jroebuck@fscspatriots.org


Terri Sumner

6th Grade

tsumner@fscspatriots.org


Lisa Hurley
Music
lhurley@fscspatriots.org

CONTACT INFORMATION
151 W Pritchard St. • Asheboro, NC 27203 |  Phone: (336) 629.1383
A ministry of Fayetteville Street Baptist Church - www.VisitFSBC.org


Proverbs 4:23 says “Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.”


At FSCS, we understand that it is impossible to build strong academics without building them on a firm Biblical foundation.


Through chapel, Bible class, and spiritual emphasis weeks, we strive to lay this foundation. Speakers are brought in each week to challenge students from the Word of God in our chapel services. In Bible class, our children are encouraged to develop spiritual habits such as a Bible study, a daily quiet time, taking sermon notes, and scripture memorization which will allow them to be successful for the future. Throughout the year, we have spiritual emphasis weeks, including one spent at the Anchorage Youth Camp, which allow students to get away from everyday distractions to “Be still, and know that He is God.” God has promised us that His word will not return unto Him void and we at FSCS stand on this promise as we use these and many other opportunities to instill a love for the Word of God in the hearts of our students.


Fayetteville Street Christian School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school.  It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.