Fayetteville Street Christian School
151 W Pritchard St.
Asheboro, NC 27203


Elementary

Janet Baxter
Kindergarten
jbaxter@fscspatriots.org


Samantha Anderson

Kindergarten

sanderson@fscs.org


Rachel Callicutt
1st Grade
rcallicutt@fscspatriots.org


Sandra Lane
1st Grade
slane@fscspatriots.org


Lisa Lewis
Kindergarten/1st Grade Assistant
llewis@fscspatriots.org


Susan Arrington
2nd Grade
sarrington@fscspatriots.org


Jessie Bethea
2nd Grade
jbethea@fscspatriots.org


Laura Gillispie
3rd Grade
lgillispie@fscspatriots.org





Lisa Hurley
Music
lhurley@fscspatriots.org

CONTACT INFORMATION
151 W Pritchard St. • Asheboro, NC 27203 |  Phone: (336) 629.1383
A ministry of Fayetteville Street Baptist Church - www.VisitFSBC.org


Proverbs 4:23 says “Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are all the issues of life.”


At FSCS, we understand that it is impossible to build strong academics without building them on a firm Biblical foundation.


Through chapel, Bible class, and spiritual emphasis weeks, we strive to lay this foundation. Speakers are brought in each week to challenge students from the Word of God in our chapel services. In Bible class, our children are encouraged to develop spiritual habits such as a Bible study, a daily quiet time, taking sermon notes, and scripture memorization which will allow them to be successful for the future. Throughout the year, we have spiritual emphasis weeks, including one spent at the Anchorage Youth Camp, which allow students to get away from everyday distractions to “Be still, and know that He is God.” God has promised us that His word will not return unto Him void and we at FSCS stand on this promise as we use these and many other opportunities to instill a love for the Word of God in the hearts of our students.