Fayetteville Street Christian School
151 W Pritchard St.
Asheboro, NC 27203


High School


Tom Cassel
Art
tcassel@fscspatriots.org


Faith Cagle
Math
fcagle@fscspatriots.org


Pat Carter
History
pcarter@fscspatriots.org


Allison Edwards
Health Education/Physical Education/Science
aedwards@fscspatriots.org


Olivia Baynes
Spanish
obaynes@fscspatriots.org


Dan Herriage
Science
dherriage@fscspatriots.org


Jamie Sink
Bible
jsink@fscspatriots.org


Lisa Hurley
Music
lhurley@fscspatriots.org


Heather Toth
English
htoth@fscspatriots.org

CONTACT INFORMATION
151 W Pritchard St. • Asheboro, NC 27203 |  Phone: (336) 629.1383
A ministry of Fayetteville Street Baptist Church - www.VisitFSBC.org


Proverbs 4:23 says “Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are all the issues of life.”


At FSCS, we understand that it is impossible to build strong academics without building them on a firm Biblical foundation.


Through chapel, Bible class, and spiritual emphasis weeks, we strive to lay this foundation. Speakers are brought in each week to challenge students from the Word of God in our chapel services. In Bible class, our children are encouraged to develop spiritual habits such as a Bible study, a daily quiet time, taking sermon notes, and scripture memorization which will allow them to be successful for the future. Throughout the year, we have spiritual emphasis weeks, including one spent at the Anchorage Youth Camp, which allow students to get away from everyday distractions to “Be still, and know that He is God.” God has promised us that His word will not return unto Him void and we at FSCS stand on this promise as we use these and many other opportunities to instill a love for the Word of God in the hearts of our students.